My Cart
Hindi Pop
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
    Free Shipping
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations

Company Name - Audiorec Premium


A Brand new original Hindi Pop album with fusion of R'n'B and Garage.


CD - 1

  1. Chand Jaise Chehre Ko
    - Uzma Shah
  2. Yes, I Love U Baby
    - Sasha / Judge Dready
  3. Madhosh
    - Shazad Raza
  4. Dil Dena Hai
    - Uzma Shah
  5. I Wanna Be Strong
    - Sasha / MC Scandal
  6. Bewafa
    - Uzma Shah
  7. 2 Step Garage: Vibe
    - Uzma Shah
  8. Mohabbat Khuda Hai
    - Tehmeena

Write the first customer REVIEW of this album and WIN £5 Gift Voucher.

This is he first amazing pop songs I have heared for a long time and hope to expect the same all the times.  Rating : ***** / Krunal Patel

Have you seen a mistake on this page?

Tell us about it!

See More Releases of Street Vibes

See More Releases of Street Vibes
Best Sellers of Street Vibes