My Cart
Bhangra to the MAX CD - FREE SHIPPING
Bhangra Compilation
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
    Free Shipping
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations

Company Name - Audiorec Premium

Bhangra Compilation


CD - 1

  1. Munde (Shava Shava)
    Singers: Surinder Kumar / Don Dee Writers: Rishi Rich / D Harsinani / Surinder
  2. Hoon Ta Main Nachna
    Singer: Johnny Zee Writers: Johnny Zee / Tom Lowry
  3. Nava Nava Cha
    Singer: Sonu Nigam Writers: Raju Kochhar / Jassi Prem
  4. Janj Buhe Te
    Singer: Sardool Sikander Writers: Charanjit Ahuja / S S Noith
  5. Bhangre Pauneyan
    Singer: Johal Premi Writers: Raju Kochhar / Johal Premi
  6. Nindra
    Singer: Daljit Neer Writer: Daljit Neer
  7. Holli Holli Nach Kuriye
    Singer: Hans Raj Hans Writers: Baldev Mastana / Palvinder Dhami
  8. Doora Nana Wich
    Singer: Ranjit Manni Writers: Raju Kochhar / Ranjit Manni
  9. Ishq Pawara
    Singer: Jassi Premi Writers: Raju Kochhar / Jassi Premi
  10. Boliyan
    Singers: Jassi & Johal Premi / Don Dee / Mentor Writers: Rishi Rich / Don Dee / Mentor / Jassi Premi / Johal Premi
Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.

Have you seen a mistake on this page?

Tell us about it!
See More Releases of Don Dee
Best Sellers of Don Dee