My Cart
Indi Pops 2001 CD - FREE SHIPPING
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
    Free Shipping
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations

Company Name - Audiorec Premium

Check out! An album compiled by DJ Patel with 12 dance numbers of musical styles combined with House & Garage, Reggae and Pop influences.


CD - 1

  1. Saawan Maas Ki Dhoop (NEW TRACK)
    Singers: Sanjay Paul / Don Dee
  2. Asan Jaan Ke
    Singer: Sadaf Iqbal
  3. Telephone
    Singers: Raja Mushtaq / Don Dee
  4. Yes, I Luv U Baby
    Singers: Sasha / Judge Dready
  5. Sunle Sunle
    Singer: Balbir
  6. Chaal Teri Mastani
    Singer: Shazad Raza / Damion
  7. Let The Don Dee Pass
    Singer: Don Dee
  8. Nakhra Punjaban Da
    Singer: Chana / Veronica
  9. Nava Nava Cha
    Singers: Sonu Nigam / Don Dee
  10. Sohni Lagdi
    Singer: Surinder Kumar
  11. I Wanna Be Strong
    Singers: Sasha / MC Scandal
  12. And I Luv U
    Singers: Don Dee / Veronica
Write the first customer REVIEW of this album and WIN £5 Gift Voucher.

Have you seen a mistake on this page?

Tell us about it!
See More Releases of Sanjay Paul
Best Sellers of Sanjay Paul