My Cart
Mohabbaton Kaa Safar CD - FREE SHIPPING
Hindi Film Sound-track
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
    Free Shipping
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations

Company Name - Audiorec MFP

Hindi Film sound-track from motion picture. 


CD - 1

  1. Mohabbaton Kaa Safar Hai
  2. Ae Hawa Unko Paigham Dena
  3. Zindagi Jo Hai Bachi
  4. Ishq Mein Humne
  5. Tujhe Gulab Kiya Pesh
  6. Mohabbaton Kaa Safar Hai
  7. This Is The Rainy Season
  8. Saiya Tore Aagan Ki
  9. Ishq Mein Humne
  10. Jane Jana Neend
  11. Mohabbaton Kaa Safar Hai

Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.

  • This is really amazing album i ever Like.All the songs r really very nice and uncompareable. -
    Rating : ***** / Muhammad Akhtar Khan

    Have you seen a mistake on this page?

    Tell us about it!
    See More Releases of Pankaj Udhas
    Best Sellers of Pankaj Udhas